New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out looking for fun while exploring my inner freak.

I’m fun loving and looking for someone who is the same. Looking for a sexy woman and or man to take me places I have never been before.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA fun loving easy going chocolate man and a lovely chocolate bbw to explore my inner fantasies.
Our first dateMeeting some place safe till we get to know each other.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityBlack, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Depends on my mood.