New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cookin Cowboy

I'm a laid back, patient, sarcastic, in charge man. My family comes first.
I enjoy building things other men can't, training horses most people won't handle. I like the water, playing pool, movies, good food and a good dive bar with a jukebox.
I'm not a complicated man, but I have my needs and desires that need to be fulfilled.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A beach, anywhere.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Baseball game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchA woman that can speak her mind. Likes to travel, eat good food, enjoying what the world has to offer, and likes to have her pussy eaten on a regular basis.
Our first dateFlowers, a good restaurant, then a movie. After that what ever the lady desires.