New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a “Stud” female to explore with.

BBW (47) looking for BBW Akron, Ohio, United States

I’m an educated BBBLW who’s looking for her an encounter with a beautiful woman. I’m not a femme female and but I’m not a stud either. I’m inexplicably ME. If you try to understand me on your own you’ll fail each time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick, Average Sized, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?•. In a room with other couples. Not a swinger type of situation though. My focus is always on you and pleasing you.
•. Your car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?•. hospital room
•. Park bench
•. Cars

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlechild welfare

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who’s kind and has a vast array of intelligence. She must be kind and generous, loving, respectful, and smart.
I like someone who has a sense of humor and shies away from arguing. Excellent communication is a must. Closed mouth don’t get fed. I have two sons who are my world. I need someone who respects and understands this. She must be a big beautiful confident woman. Oh did I say she must be smart/intelligent/wise. I must see a pic though. You see who am and what I look like. I expect you to do the same.
Our first dateDinner and a movie. Or we can hook up at a Starbucks. Then if the date is going well, we can go to a your place to chill. Listen to some good music. I love listening to the music from the 60’s. While I’m you

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I don’t like bondage whatsoever. I’m game to try anything once. (Other than bondage)