New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have some fun

Male (50) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

I am a hard working man that knows what I am looking for I a woman someone who is caring and honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the car on the high way on a road trip
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Airplane


National heritageJamaican
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEo

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSmart and caring sexy and kind
Our first dateA park to go and play Pokemon lol I will pack lunch

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anal